Home




Residential and Commercial EMF Surveys

Detection, compliance, peace of mind!

Our company  provides professional Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Surveys anywhere in the UK. We inspect  houses, flats, offices, schools, workplaces and commercial properties. We measure field strength to comply with general safety regulations.

If you are a prospective home buyer and have health concerns about nearby substation, cell phone mast, power pylons or about the invisible EMFs of electrical appliances, then you should consider conducting an EMF survey.

Various devices and appliances, such as TVs, cordless phones, CCTV cameras, WiFi routers, fluorescent, halogen or LED lighting are among the main sources generating electromagnetic fields.

Our comprehensive surveys can reduce EMF levels that may exist inside of your property.

Once we have conducted a survey, we provide a verbal summary of the results on the spot and then prepare a written report that provides all details. We also give practical steps on how the problem can be eliminated or avoided at minimal cost.







Ben Collins
Ben Collins
2021-01-27
Verified
EMF tester was on time and professional. He answered my questions there and then and the EMF report had arrived by the next morning. Would recommend
Tanush Shukla
Tanush Shukla
2021-01-21
Verified
Great Service. The survey was done on time and was very thorough. Got the report in a day as well. The person was very helpful all along. Recommended!
James Stockdale
James Stockdale
2021-01-13
Verified
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable response. Thank you.
hemant bhavsar
hemant bhavsar
2021-01-12
Verified
In sort word would say worth using EMF inspection LTD for conducting emf survey before purchasing property. Their report is very well explained and help to decide whether should purchase overhead power lines property or not. And if purchase overhead property would it degrade property value based on ratings. People are very polite in talk. So I would worth recommend to use this company
Iman Elgayar
Iman Elgayar
2021-01-11
Verified
Very professional team. Responded quickly on initial query to provide details on the service. Mr. Galin arrived on the day was very friendly and provided us with a very good detailed review of the reading, answering all our questions and concerns. Many thanks.
Ujjval Haria
Ujjval Haria
2020-12-31
Verified
Friendly, professional and responsive service from EMF Inspections Ltd, with same day booking, survey and report. Provided an explanation of the readings in layman's terms to allow us to understand the results of the survey and comparisons in relation to other properties and UK averages. The report mirrored the verbal conversation with more detail provided and supporting documentation from respective bodies. Overall an excellent service and business we would use again should we require. Many thanks
Anthony Solomon
Anthony Solomon
2020-12-29
Verified
Very good service from Atanas and his team at EMF Inspections. I spoke to Atanas and he was happy to answer my questions. I then booked online and the engineer arrived punctually. The report was provided the same day. I definitely recommend EMF Inspections.
Tom First
Tom First
2020-12-16
Verified
EMF Inspections Ltd carried out a survey on a house we intend to buy that is fairly close to a distribution substation. They were quick & efficient with the survey and provided very detailed information about the findings and of how the property compares with other properties in the UK. When questions arose due to the findings the Managing Director Atanas was incredibly quick and thorough with his responses, leaving us feeling confident that we are buying a property that is safe to buy. Well worth the money for the peace of mind that the house is safe before comitting to buy it. Likewise had the findings been alarming then the cost of the test would have been worth while.
Phil A
Phil A
2020-11-29
Verified
Wanted an EMF survey of house that I’m buying that is near overhead power lines. Emailed the company first to get a better idea of the service they could provide for this specific situation, booking was easy, good communication from the company prior to the survey and the surveyor turned up as expected. Received clear, concise report a couple of days later at the weekend. Would recommend.
Mike Thomas
Mike Thomas
2020-11-14
Verified
Was delighted with the speed and efficiency- Arranged day1 - survey carried out day 2 and report sent early on day 3 - Can’t get better than that and with Covid restrictions in place too. The house was empty so key had to be collected from estate agent to carry out survey - We are in Solihull West Midlands so we are well outside M25 but still had this excellent service . Would highly recommend to anyone and peace of mind from the report is well worth it .


Why choose us?


Quality Services

We use certified professional equipment for our surveys calibrated by the manufacturer, to ensure the highest degree of accuracy.

Experience

Over 8 years of practical experience in EMF measurements.

Flexible schedule

We accept Sunday bookings or same day appointment. Please email us for details.

Best price guarantee

Book quickly and safely your professional and quality survey with the Best Price Guarantee – no hidden fees, no additional charges.


High quality guaranteed by




EMF evaluations should be part of

every real estate transaction

Electromagnetic Fields had traditionally not been a part of due diligence real estate inspection and evaluation. This is changed in the last few years.

Concerns about potential impacts had brought questions about significant low frequency (LF) and radio frequency (RF) sources at the property, building or in its proximity

An EMF evaluation at the start of the real estate transactions before remodeling begins is the best and most cost-effective time to implement possible shielding methods.

Order EMF survey before buying the property!

Book an Appointment



EMF Testing for Real Estate Transactions

The real estate market has always been a competitive one. That’s nothing new. People, however, are now learning more and more about the problems electromagnetic fields can trigger. They’re also learning more about the medical dangers of EMF fields. If a home is close to cell towers, step-down transformers or power lines, it can suffer from reduced property value. EMF testing, however, can in many cases change that situation for the better.

Our tests can teach people about electrical wiring problems. Electrical wiring matters can be detrimental to residential inspections. They can cause energy intake boosts. They can even bring on monthly utility bills that are higher than before. We conduct EMF signal tests and then offer tangible answers. We do away with EMF concerns entirely. Our work, because of that, is capable of boosting the value of properties. It can help people who want to cut down on utility bill costs. It can even do away with possible medical concerns that are linked to the presence of EMF.

Electromagnetic Fields in the Workplace

Occupational exposure limits in the UK are based upon The Control of Electromagnetic Fields at Work Regulations 2016, which defines lower and upper level exposure limits and action level values for both sensory and health effects. These regulations also state that employing staff who are at “particular risk”, principally meaning those who are pregnant or who have active medical devices, will also impact your obligations as an employer.

An assessment involves mapping your place of work to pinpoint any sources of potential issues. For each issue which is detected, our technicians will work with you to help determine a suggested course of action and resolution.

If any of your staff exceed the exposure limit values or report experiencing adverse health effects, you are legally required to provide appropriate medical surveillance and examination. Obtaining an occupational exposure assessment of electromagnetic fields will therefore ensure that you comply with these regulations while offering you and your employees increased peace of mind and long-term well being. Learn more…

EMF Testing at Schools

Our schools are expanding by the day. This expansion encourages the rise of wireless high-speed Internet connections. It encourages the rise of many other kinds of electrical devices, too. There is an abundance of old schools in our living areas. These schools are vulnerable to improper electrical wiring installation techniques. They often have antiquated systems that can lead to significant EMF levels as well. This can be hazardous because it can introduce children to stronger amounts of ElectroSmog. This can trigger considerable medical worries. It’s manmade and is cause for alarm for many people. We strive to set up healthy educational settings that are suitable for educators and students alike. We believe that we can achieve this by establishing consistent and regular EMF testing practices.