Home




Residential and Commercial EMF Surveys

Detection, compliance, peace of mind!

Our company  provides professional Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Surveys anywhere in the UK. We inspect  houses, flats, offices, schools, workplaces and commercial properties. We measure field strength to comply with general safety regulations.

If you are a prospective home buyer and have health concerns about nearby substation, cell phone mast, power pylons or about the invisible EMFs of electrical appliances, then you should consider conducting an EMF survey.

Various devices and appliances, such as TVs, cordless phones, CCTV cameras, WiFi routers, fluorescent, halogen or LED lighting are among the main sources generating electromagnetic fields.

Our comprehensive surveys can reduce EMF levels that may exist inside of your property.

Once we have conducted a survey, we provide a verbal summary of the results on the spot and then prepare a written report that provides all details. We also give practical steps on how the problem can be eliminated or avoided at minimal cost.







Emma Britton
Emma Britton
2020-09-11
Verified
EMF inspections were very prompt. We were able to book a test right away and the inspector called on the day to confirm the time beforehand. The report was detailed and came back within 24 hours. We feel the service was very good.
Louise Migliaccio
Louise Migliaccio
2020-09-01
Verified
We are so glad we had EMF Inspections carry out a survey on a property we are buying with an electrical sub station at the end of the garden. The peace of mind it has given represents great value for money for us. It was super easy to arrange and communication was excellent with all our queries prior to booking being answered quickly and fully. We were present at the survey and got an indication immediately that there was nothing to be concerned about which was so reassuring. The written report followed quickly within a few days.
Matthew Taylor
Matthew Taylor
2020-07-08
Verified
Very happy with the survey. Was carried out quickly and results sent next day. Will definitely recommend to people
ARMAN GHEZELBASHAN
ARMAN GHEZELBASHAN
2020-06-15
Verified
Atanas provided quick and clear responses to our enquiry and was very professional throughout. I had never used a surveyor before and they were very clear about the work and costs so I could make an informed decision and give us peace of mind. We were also very impressed with their turnaround. We are happy to endorse and recommend this company.
Laima Blaauw
Laima Blaauw
2020-05-04
Verified
EMF Inspections Ltd is one of the most efficient companies I've come across. Atanas responded to my enquiry promptly and I had survey done and clear report sent over to me faster than I expected it. Very satisfied with the speed of communication and the service, and therefore, would recommend the company to anyone who needs a peace of mind over EMF issues.
mabooie
mabooie
2020-04-16
Verified
Great company, friendly, professional and definitely worth the piece of mind.
Ellie Hajee
Ellie Hajee
2020-03-06
Verified
Booked a survey in the afternoon, and had the inspection the following morning at 9.30 am. Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Chris Turner
Chris Turner
2020-01-26
Verified
Very happy with the service we was provided. We were responded to very quickly and got booked in for a reading in the matter of days. Very professional service.
Thomas G
Thomas G
2019-12-09
Verified
We have used their services for low frequency EMF survey on a house in Surrey. I was very happy with how knowledgeable and accommodating Atanas was throughout the whole process and would happily recommend their services to my friends and family.
Maria
Maria
2019-11-20
Verified
I moved into a new property recently and started having some problems with my sleep. As the electricity meter and consumer unit where situated within the property in a cupboard in the kitchen I started thinking that perhaps this had something to do with it as they could possibly be generating high level of EMF'S. I instructed EMF Inspections Ltd to carry out both a Low and High Frequency Radiation surveys at my property. The lady who carried out the inspection, Donika, was very professional, polite and knowledgable about the subject and after carrying out both inspections reassured me that my home was very safe. She spent time explaining many aspects of how EMF's are generated by appliances,etc and how we can protect ourselves from such EMF's just by simply not standing next to them. She was very thorough and when she left I felt reassured that my sleep problems had nothing to do with EMF's and it was more likely to do with the stress of moving to a new home. I cannot thank her enough for having the peace of mind that I now have.


Why choose us?


Quality Services

We use certified professional equipment for our surveys calibrated by the manufacturer, to ensure the highest degree of accuracy.

Experience

Over 8 years of practical experience in EMF measurements.

Flexible schedule

We accept Sunday bookings or same day appointment. Please email us for details.

Best price guarantee

Book quickly and safely your professional and quality survey with the Best Price Guarantee – no hidden fees, no additional charges.


High quality guaranteed by




EMF evaluations should be part of

every real estate transaction

Electromagnetic Fields had traditionally not been a part of due diligence real estate inspection and evaluation. This is changed in the last few years.

Concerns about potential impacts had brought questions about significant low frequency (LF) and radio frequency (RF) sources at the property, building or in its proximity

An EMF evaluation at the start of the real estate transactions before remodeling begins is the best and most cost-effective time to implement possible shielding methods.

Order EMF survey before buying the property!

Book an Appointment



EMF Testing for Real Estate Transactions

The real estate market has always been a competitive one. That’s nothing new. People, however, are now learning more and more about the problems electromagnetic fields can trigger. They’re also learning more about the medical dangers of EMF fields. If a home is close to cell towers, step-down transformers or power lines, it can suffer from reduced property value. EMF testing, however, can in many cases change that situation for the better.

Our tests can teach people about electrical wiring problems. Electrical wiring matters can be detrimental to residential inspections. They can cause energy intake boosts. They can even bring on monthly utility bills that are higher than before. We conduct EMF signal tests and then offer tangible answers. We do away with EMF concerns entirely. Our work, because of that, is capable of boosting the value of properties. It can help people who want to cut down on utility bill costs. It can even do away with possible medical concerns that are linked to the presence of EMF.

Electromagnetic Fields in the Workplace

Occupational exposure limits in the UK are based upon The Control of Electromagnetic Fields at Work Regulations 2016, which defines lower and upper level exposure limits and action level values for both sensory and health effects. These regulations also state that employing staff who are at “particular risk”, principally meaning those who are pregnant or who have active medical devices, will also impact your obligations as an employer.

An assessment involves mapping your place of work to pinpoint any sources of potential issues. For each issue which is detected, our technicians will work with you to help determine a suggested course of action and resolution.

If any of your staff exceed the exposure limit values or report experiencing adverse health effects, you are legally required to provide appropriate medical surveillance and examination. Obtaining an occupational exposure assessment of electromagnetic fields will therefore ensure that you comply with these regulations while offering you and your employees increased peace of mind and long-term well being. Learn more…

EMF Testing at Schools

Our schools are expanding by the day. This expansion encourages the rise of wireless high-speed Internet connections. It encourages the rise of many other kinds of electrical devices, too. There is an abundance of old schools in our living areas. These schools are vulnerable to improper electrical wiring installation techniques. They often have antiquated systems that can lead to significant EMF levels as well. This can be hazardous because it can introduce children to stronger amounts of ElectroSmog. This can trigger considerable medical worries. It’s manmade and is cause for alarm for many people. We strive to set up healthy educational settings that are suitable for educators and students alike. We believe that we can achieve this by establishing consistent and regular EMF testing practices.