Home




Residential and Commercial EMF Surveys

Detection, compliance, peace of mind!

Our company  provides professional Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Surveys anywhere in the UK. We inspect  houses, flats, offices, electric and hybrid vehicles, workplaces and commercial properties. We measure field strength to comply with general safety regulations.

If you are a prospective home buyer and have health concerns about the nearby substation, electricity pylons, overhead power lines or cell phone masts, then you should consider conducting an EMF survey.

Various devices and appliances, such as TVs, cordless phones, CCTV cameras, WiFi routers, fluorescent, halogen or LED lighting are among the main sources generating electromagnetic fields.

Our comprehensive surveys can reduce EMF levels that may exist inside of your property.

Once we have conducted a survey, we provide a verbal summary of the results on the spot and then prepare a written report that provides all details. We also give practical steps on how the problem can be eliminated or avoided at minimal cost.




.

EMF Occupational Exposure Assessment

There are certain jobs in which employees are at risk of EMF exposure. Almost all people working in plants and factories, with electrical machines that produce a very high level of EMF are prone to high levels of EMF exposure.

An EMF Occupational Exposure Assessment evaluates how much electromagnetic field workers are exposed to and what steps can be taken to reduce or minimize exposure. EMF assessments are carried out to identify the level of exposure and determine the risk of adverse health effects.

According to the Control of Electromagnetic Fields at Work Regulations, also known as the CEMFAW Regulations (ELVs) businesses in the United Kingdom are required to conduct Electromagnetic Field EMF Assessment of employee exposure to EMFs.

Employers’ Responsibility their Employees

The management of health and safety risks in the workplace is an integral aspect of any well-run company. The focus is on businesses to assess the risks to their employees, including those caused by electromagnetic fields (EMFs), and then to implement measures designed to mitigate those risks. For the sake of worker safety, businesses should do Electromagnetic Field EMF Exposure Assessments.

The Control of Electronic Fields in the Workplace Regulations 2016 are available HERE.

For more information or a price quote, please contact us at info@emfinspections.co.uk




Will
Will
2024-01-13
Fast and easy booking and great communication. I was able to speak to the surveyor afterwards and recieved the report the next day. Thank you!
Chloe Poon
Chloe Poon
2023-12-16
I contacted with EMF inspections LTd because I would like to buy a property but get some concern. They responded fast and arranged the appointment for me sharply. The overall process was professional. I got my report next day which was very efficient & it stated detailedly. Highly recommend.
Debbie Frangello
Debbie Frangello
2023-11-24
I would highly recommend EMF Inspections. The service provided was fast (next day), professional and courteous. It also provides the reassurance we need for nervous potential buyers of our property. Thank you!
Sriram Krishnakumar
Sriram Krishnakumar
2023-11-01
I had booked EMF inspection limited for checking low frequency in a property, Their response was timely and their reports were detailed and they took time to explain as well.
Стоян Иванов
Стоян Иванов
2023-10-25
Responsive and very professional! They answered all our questions during the inspection and provided a detailed report after 👌. 10/10 recommend!
Peter Williamson
Peter Williamson
2023-09-20
We used this company because we had real concerns about some local physical assets. They were very prompt and reliable responding to all communications quickly and effectively. We were very pleased with their detailed reports which allayed all of our fears. Thank you for a very professional service.
Talya Ezrahi
Talya Ezrahi
2023-09-13
I had been in contact with EMF inspections LTd for the past few months while were were searching for a house to buy. They were incredibly professional and obliging and always happy to answer my questions. The survey itself was done in a very professional and friendly way. They have the option of next day booking. I received the report the following day, it was comprehensive and very informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Etienne
Etienne
2023-06-03
The survey was done quickly after the booking. The report was very clear to understand.
lynn johnson
lynn johnson
2023-03-29
Prompt, efficient service, ease of booking, punctual, with a quality written report received the same day. Would highly recommend.
Daniella Taylor
Daniella Taylor
2023-03-23
Thank you EMF Inspectrions Ltd for doing our Low Frequency EMF Survey. We had Galin who came to do the survey and he was brilliant. Not only was he polite but very informative and knew his stuff. We were in the process of purchasing a propery next to an electrical sub-station and was worried that the EMF could be penetrating the property. Galin went round the entire property inside and out, down the alley and in the garden and took readings. He explained the different levels of readings and reassured us that all of our readings were below the government guidelines. We are so pleased with the service. We booked on a Monday and had the survey on Wednesday (we could of had Tuesday if we wanted). The report was with us on Thursday which is brillianty written out to explain the readings for people who are not "experts". Would highly recommend using EMF Inspections Ltd to anyone. Thank you again!


Why choose us?


Quality Services

We use certified professional equipment for our surveys calibrated by the manufacturer, to ensure the highest degree of accuracy.

Experience

Over 8 years of practical experience in EMF measurements.

Flexible schedule

We accept Sunday bookings or same day appointment. Please email us for details.

Best price guarantee

Book quickly and safely your professional and quality survey with the Best Price Guarantee – no hidden fees, no additional charges.





The EMF RISK ASSESSMENT should be part of every real estate transaction.

Electromagnetic Fields had traditionally not been a part of due diligence real estate inspection and evaluation. This is changed in the last few years.

Concerns about potential impacts had brought questions about significant low frequency (LF) and radio frequency (RF) sources at the property, building or in its proximity

An EMF evaluation at the start of the real estate transactions before remodeling begins is the best and most cost-effective time to implement possible shielding methods.

Order EMF survey before buying the property!



EMF Testing for Real Estate Transactions

The real estate market has always been a competitive one. That’s nothing new. People, however, are now learning more and more about the problems electromagnetic fields can trigger. They’re also learning more about the medical dangers of EMF fields. If a home is close to cell towers, step-down transformers or power lines, it can suffer from reduced property value. EMF testing, however, can in many cases change that situation for the better.

Our tests can teach people about electrical wiring problems. Electrical wiring matters can be detrimental to residential inspections. They can cause energy intake boosts. They can even bring on monthly utility bills that are higher than before. We conduct EMF signal tests and then offer tangible answers. We do away with EMF concerns entirely. Our work, because of that, is capable of boosting the value of properties. It can help people who want to cut down on utility bill costs. It can even do away with possible medical concerns that are linked to the presence of EMF.

Electromagnetic Fields in the Workplace

Occupational exposure limits in the UK are based upon The Control of Electromagnetic Fields at Work Regulations 2016, which defines lower and upper level exposure limits and action level values for both sensory and health effects. These regulations also state that employing staff who are at “particular risk”, principally meaning those who are pregnant or who have active medical devices, will also impact your obligations as an employer.

An assessment involves mapping your place of work to pinpoint any sources of potential issues. For each issue which is detected, our technicians will work with you to help determine a suggested course of action and resolution.

If any of your staff exceed the exposure limit values or report experiencing adverse health effects, you are legally required to provide appropriate medical surveillance and examination. Obtaining an occupational exposure assessment of electromagnetic fields will therefore ensure that you comply with these regulations while offering you and your employees increased peace of mind and long-term well being. Learn more…

..

 

 

 

Electric cars have attained popularity in recent years. They have a solid reputation for energy efficiency and are esteemed for their cool, sleek appearance. But electric cars may come with risks. There are concerns that were recently raised regarding constant exposure to EMFs.

Lack of distance between the passengers and the source of the EMF radiation may increase risk over time. Battery packs must be placed in an area where risk is minimized in the event of a fatal crash. This means that they are located right underneath each of the passenger seats, which is the source of direct exposure to EMF radiation.

Learn more …

The Importance of an Assessment from an Electromagnetic Field Testing Consultant

Many London residents do not always consider the impact electrical line and substation proximity can have on their health. There has been much evidence suggesting that electromagnetic field radiation has been a factor in miscarriages, skin cancer, leukemia, and even multiple sclerosis. All people are not as susceptible to harmful effects of electromagnetism, so one size does not necessarily fit all electricity consumers. The decision in some cases depends on the individual. However, the primary issue with electromagnetic radiation contamination is that it occurs in low increments of power and does gradual damage that the victim never realizes is actually happening. Knowing the energy field dynamics of a particular residence or business can be vital to the health maintenance of the all individuals in proximity to the EMF source. This means that having an assessment conducted by a true professional with solid experience in electromagnetic detection is essential.

EMF Testing at Schools

Our schools are expanding by the day. This expansion encourages the rise of wireless high-speed Internet connections. It encourages the rise of many other kinds of electrical devices, too. There is an abundance of old schools in our living areas. These schools are vulnerable to improper electrical wiring installation techniques. They often have antiquated systems that can lead to significant EMF levels as well. This can be hazardous because it can introduce children to stronger amounts of ElectroSmog. This can trigger considerable medical worries. It’s manmade and is cause for alarm for many people. We strive to set up healthy educational settings that are suitable for educators and students alike. We believe that we can achieve this by establishing consistent and regular EMF testing practices.

High quality guaranteed by