Continuous Electromagnetic Field Survey

A Continuous Electromagnetic Fields Survey is typically required by industries and businesses that operate machinery or equipment that emits electromagnetic fields, such as power lines, transformers, and wireless communication equipment.

Since the level of EMF fields can vary significantly over a long period of time, Data logging allows us to observe the field fluctuations. People who want continuous monitoring can turn to us. We give in-depth written assessments that include reference levels. To provide you with a more accurate picture of the EMF levels over time, we can monitor the field levels for longer time periods such as 24 or 48 hours or more with data logging equipment placed in the problematic areas.

This type of survey helps to identify potential electromagnetic field hazards and assess the levels of exposure for employees and the general public. The results of the survey can then be used to develop effective risk management strategies and ensure compliance with regulatory standards.

Prices start at £75.00 / hour.

For more information or a price quote, please contact us at

info@emfinspections.co.uk

Will
Will
2024-01-13
Fast and easy booking and great communication. I was able to speak to the surveyor afterwards and recieved the report the next day. Thank you!
Chloe Poon
Chloe Poon
2023-12-16
I contacted with EMF inspections LTd because I would like to buy a property but get some concern. They responded fast and arranged the appointment for me sharply. The overall process was professional. I got my report next day which was very efficient & it stated detailedly. Highly recommend.
Debbie Frangello
Debbie Frangello
2023-11-24
I would highly recommend EMF Inspections. The service provided was fast (next day), professional and courteous. It also provides the reassurance we need for nervous potential buyers of our property. Thank you!
Sriram Krishnakumar
Sriram Krishnakumar
2023-11-01
I had booked EMF inspection limited for checking low frequency in a property, Their response was timely and their reports were detailed and they took time to explain as well.
Стоян Иванов
Стоян Иванов
2023-10-25
Responsive and very professional! They answered all our questions during the inspection and provided a detailed report after 👌. 10/10 recommend!
Peter Williamson
Peter Williamson
2023-09-20
We used this company because we had real concerns about some local physical assets. They were very prompt and reliable responding to all communications quickly and effectively. We were very pleased with their detailed reports which allayed all of our fears. Thank you for a very professional service.
Talya Ezrahi
Talya Ezrahi
2023-09-13
I had been in contact with EMF inspections LTd for the past few months while were were searching for a house to buy. They were incredibly professional and obliging and always happy to answer my questions. The survey itself was done in a very professional and friendly way. They have the option of next day booking. I received the report the following day, it was comprehensive and very informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Etienne
Etienne
2023-06-03
The survey was done quickly after the booking. The report was very clear to understand.
lynn johnson
lynn johnson
2023-03-29
Prompt, efficient service, ease of booking, punctual, with a quality written report received the same day. Would highly recommend.
Daniella Taylor
Daniella Taylor
2023-03-23
Thank you EMF Inspectrions Ltd for doing our Low Frequency EMF Survey. We had Galin who came to do the survey and he was brilliant. Not only was he polite but very informative and knew his stuff. We were in the process of purchasing a propery next to an electrical sub-station and was worried that the EMF could be penetrating the property. Galin went round the entire property inside and out, down the alley and in the garden and took readings. He explained the different levels of readings and reassured us that all of our readings were below the government guidelines. We are so pleased with the service. We booked on a Monday and had the survey on Wednesday (we could of had Tuesday if we wanted). The report was with us on Thursday which is brillianty written out to explain the readings for people who are not "experts". Would highly recommend using EMF Inspections Ltd to anyone. Thank you again!