The best EMF consultants in the UK

EMF survey is a radiation study conducted to measure the ambient EMF and other data (EMF Measurements). In the world today, many people live in areas where EMFs exceed recommended guidelines. Such places include having houses near power lines.
Many people have unwanted EMF radiation in their homes, from home appliances, nearby mobile phone masts, and other sources causing EMF radiation.
Our EMF consultants have experience with EMF electrical exposure and they will undertake your survey to understand if there is emf radiation in your property. Our EMF consultants can help you get your life back by helping you minimize emf electrical exposure.

EMF exposure is everywhere – but how can it affect houses near power lines?

You probably know that EMFs increase your chances of getting cancer and that they can damage your health. Another essential thing to know is that EMF exposure can cause fertility problems and behavioral changes in kids. If you have houses near power lines, you should try to reduce your exposure to emf electrical exposure. Until we know more, it is probably best not to have houses near power lines to reduce your exposure to EMFs.

QUALITIES OF GOOD EMF CONSULTANTS.

– Our EMF consultants have empathy (a deep understanding of another’s emotions) and compassion (sympathetic concern for the suffering or misfortunes of the other person). They are able to put themselves in the shoes of our clients and understand how they feel.

Confidence in Your Work: We believe that we can effectively help others attain their goals by teaching them what works best for them.

Responsibility: We take responsibility for our actions and accept the consequences.

EMF Inspections Ltd. offers one of the best EMF consultation in the UK. We provide independent advice for individuals, commercial properties, new developments and businesses on exposure to low-level (LF) and (RF) radio frequency electromagnetic radiation.

We also provide practical advice on what works best for you to reduce your overall exposure to EMF.

We are proud of our reputation as one of the best companies providing EMF consultants in the UK with over 10 years of experience.

Will
Will
2024-01-13
Fast and easy booking and great communication. I was able to speak to the surveyor afterwards and recieved the report the next day. Thank you!
Chloe Poon
Chloe Poon
2023-12-16
I contacted with EMF inspections LTd because I would like to buy a property but get some concern. They responded fast and arranged the appointment for me sharply. The overall process was professional. I got my report next day which was very efficient & it stated detailedly. Highly recommend.
Debbie Frangello
Debbie Frangello
2023-11-24
I would highly recommend EMF Inspections. The service provided was fast (next day), professional and courteous. It also provides the reassurance we need for nervous potential buyers of our property. Thank you!
Sriram Krishnakumar
Sriram Krishnakumar
2023-11-01
I had booked EMF inspection limited for checking low frequency in a property, Their response was timely and their reports were detailed and they took time to explain as well.
Стоян Иванов
Стоян Иванов
2023-10-25
Responsive and very professional! They answered all our questions during the inspection and provided a detailed report after 👌. 10/10 recommend!
Peter Williamson
Peter Williamson
2023-09-20
We used this company because we had real concerns about some local physical assets. They were very prompt and reliable responding to all communications quickly and effectively. We were very pleased with their detailed reports which allayed all of our fears. Thank you for a very professional service.
Talya Ezrahi
Talya Ezrahi
2023-09-13
I had been in contact with EMF inspections LTd for the past few months while were were searching for a house to buy. They were incredibly professional and obliging and always happy to answer my questions. The survey itself was done in a very professional and friendly way. They have the option of next day booking. I received the report the following day, it was comprehensive and very informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Etienne
Etienne
2023-06-03
The survey was done quickly after the booking. The report was very clear to understand.
lynn johnson
lynn johnson
2023-03-29
Prompt, efficient service, ease of booking, punctual, with a quality written report received the same day. Would highly recommend.
Daniella Taylor
Daniella Taylor
2023-03-23
Thank you EMF Inspectrions Ltd for doing our Low Frequency EMF Survey. We had Galin who came to do the survey and he was brilliant. Not only was he polite but very informative and knew his stuff. We were in the process of purchasing a propery next to an electrical sub-station and was worried that the EMF could be penetrating the property. Galin went round the entire property inside and out, down the alley and in the garden and took readings. He explained the different levels of readings and reassured us that all of our readings were below the government guidelines. We are so pleased with the service. We booked on a Monday and had the survey on Wednesday (we could of had Tuesday if we wanted). The report was with us on Thursday which is brillianty written out to explain the readings for people who are not "experts". Would highly recommend using EMF Inspections Ltd to anyone. Thank you again!

Book an Appointment

or contact us for a price quote at

info@emfinspections.co.uk