What does EMF do to your brain?

EMF, or electromagnetic fields, are all around us, from our phones and laptops to power lines and microwave ovens. But have you ever wondered what EMF does to your brain?

EMF can affect your brain in a number of ways, including causing headaches, fatigue, and difficulty concentrating. It can also disrupt your sleep patterns and even contribute to anxiety and depression.

One of the main reasons that EMF can have such a profound effect on your brain is that it interferes with the way your neurons communicate with each other. Neurons use electrical signals to send messages throughout your brain and body, and EMF can disrupt these signals and cause confusion in your neural network.

If you’re concerned about the impact of EMF on your health, it’s important to carry out an EMF survey. An EMF survey is a comprehensive assessment of the electromagnetic fields in your home or workplace. It can help you identify potential sources of EMF and develop a plan to reduce your exposure.

During an EMF survey, a trained professional will use specialized equipment to measure the strength of the electromagnetic fields in your environment. They’ll look for sources of EMF, such as power lines, wireless routers, and appliances, and evaluate the potential risks associated with each source.

Once the survey is complete, you’ll receive a detailed report outlining the results of the assessment and providing recommendations for reducing your exposure to EMF. This may include simple steps like moving your bed away from a power outlet or turning off your Wi-Fi at night, or more extensive measures like installing shielding material or reconfiguring your electrical wiring.

In conclusion, EMF can have a significant impact on your brain and overall health, and it’s important to take steps to reduce your exposure. An EMF survey is a valuable tool for identifying potential sources of EMF and developing a plan to protect yourself and your loved ones from the harmful effects of electromagnetic fields.

For more information or a price quote for an EMF survey, please contact us at

info@emfinspections.co.uk

or

Book an Appointment

Sriram Krishnakumar
Sriram Krishnakumar
2023-11-01
I had booked EMF inspection limited for checking low frequency in a property, Their response was timely and their reports were detailed and they took time to explain as well.
Стоян Иванов
Стоян Иванов
2023-10-25
Responsive and very professional! They answered all our questions during the inspection and provided a detailed report after 👌. 10/10 recommend!
Peter Williamson
Peter Williamson
2023-09-20
We used this company because we had real concerns about some local physical assets. They were very prompt and reliable responding to all communications quickly and effectively. We were very pleased with their detailed reports which allayed all of our fears. Thank you for a very professional service.
Talya Ezrahi
Talya Ezrahi
2023-09-13
I had been in contact with EMF inspections LTd for the past few months while were were searching for a house to buy. They were incredibly professional and obliging and always happy to answer my questions. The survey itself was done in a very professional and friendly way. They have the option of next day booking. I received the report the following day, it was comprehensive and very informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
Etienne
Etienne
2023-06-03
The survey was done quickly after the booking. The report was very clear to understand.
lynn johnson
lynn johnson
2023-03-29
Prompt, efficient service, ease of booking, punctual, with a quality written report received the same day. Would highly recommend.
Daniella Taylor
Daniella Taylor
2023-03-23
Thank you EMF Inspectrions Ltd for doing our Low Frequency EMF Survey. We had Galin who came to do the survey and he was brilliant. Not only was he polite but very informative and knew his stuff. We were in the process of purchasing a propery next to an electrical sub-station and was worried that the EMF could be penetrating the property. Galin went round the entire property inside and out, down the alley and in the garden and took readings. He explained the different levels of readings and reassured us that all of our readings were below the government guidelines. We are so pleased with the service. We booked on a Monday and had the survey on Wednesday (we could of had Tuesday if we wanted). The report was with us on Thursday which is brillianty written out to explain the readings for people who are not "experts". Would highly recommend using EMF Inspections Ltd to anyone. Thank you again!
Kating Ng
Kating Ng
2023-01-03
Very professional 👍🏻Recommend
Richard Ford
Richard Ford
2022-11-04
EMF inspections were recommended to us as a company who could help us understand any impact in living near a high voltage electric substation. Their information was clear and communication great. They conducted the survey promptly, very professionally and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend them
Jeremy Bohm
Jeremy Bohm
2022-10-31
From start to finish Atanas and his team were very friendly, easy to deal with and clear. Thet arrived on time, sent a clear and easy to read report promptly and clearly explained it to me. Highly recommended!